Upcoming live shows

Live shows in March & April (and other featured shows)
Sun 3rd Mar- Strugglers, Lincoln (5pm to 7pm)
Sat 9th Mar - Old England, Kettering Rd, Northampton (from 8pm) 
Sun 10th Mar - The Brewery Tap, Abingdon, Oxfordshire (5 to 7pm)
Sun 17th Mar - Old England, Wellingborough (From 4pm 'til 6 ) 
Fri 22nd Mar - Shire Horse, Kettering (9pm) It's part of their beer festival.
Wed 10th Apr - Old Volunteer, Nottingham (8.30pm)
Sun 14th Apr - Falcon, Huntingdon
Thurs 18th Apr - The Swan, Flitwick
Sat 20th Apr - Black Prince, Northampton
Sun 21st April - Strugglers, Lincoln (5pm start)
Easter Mon 22nd Apr - Hen & Chickens, Baldock (4pm start)


Fri 19th July - Upton Blues - Acoustic Stage
Thurs 1st Aug - Peppers, Gloucester Blues


Like us on Facebook to keep up with updates and upcoming live shows. 

A recent quote after a gig.
We were going to see the 'Queen Film' and dropped into the bar to have a drink first. We heard you and decided to stay for the rest of the evening. We didn't regret it!

Upton Blues Festival, a multi-award winning event takes over the lovely riverside Worcestershire town of Upton -on-Severn with 20 to 25,000 people. Three main stages and nine pub venues or a cruise up river. 140+ gigs over the weekend with all the music FREE! Great camping facilities and the friendliest atmosphere. From electric blues, blues based rock to acoustic blues. www.uptonbluesfestival.com

The King Biscuit Boys are on the Acoustic Stage.


The King Biscuit Boys are always on the look out for opportunities to play. Feel free to get in touch us via our contact page. 

"Much more entertaining than the videos suggested" - June 2018
Awesome innovative gig at The Labour Club guys...I am now a big fan - July 2017.
Saw you at The 3 Wise Monkeys Saturday night and I have to say I was well impressed. Early blues is right up my street. I wish more people would take the time  in delving into the past and giving it a listen. Keep it up you have a great sound.
From our appearance at Twinfest, Northampton. The two piece play through an array of musical styles, with an even bigger array of musical instruments and keep the audience completely engrossed throughout - 2017.