Upcoming live shows


Wed 28th Nov - The Old Volunteer, Nottingham (9pm start)

Sat Dec 1st - Louth Blues Club - Support for Guy Tortora
7th Dec - The Derby Tup, Chesterfield (8.45 start)
Sat 15th Dec - Star, Dorking (9pm start)

Thurs 3rd Jan - Blues Bar, Tring. (Double header with Ben White Band)
Sun 13th Jan - The Elm Tree, Cambridge. 8pm (JT solo)
Sat 2nd Feb - Ranelagh, Brighton (9pm start)
Sun 17th Feb - Noel's Arms, Melton Mobray (4pm start)
Sun March 3rd - Strugglers, Lincoln
Sun 21st April - Strugglers, Lincoln
Easter Mon 22nd April - Hen & Chickens, Baldock (4pm start)
Sat 11th May - Star, Dorking (9pm start)
Sunday 23rd June - Strugglers, Lincoln
Sun 14th July - The Elm Tree, Cambridge. 8pm (JT solo)




Like us on Facebook to keep up with updates and upcoming live shows. 

The King Biscuit Boys are always on the look out for opportunities to play. Feel free to get in touch us via our contact page. 

"Much more entertaining than the videos suggested" - June 2018
Awesome innovative gig at The Labour Club guys...I am now a big fan - July 2017.
Saw you at The 3 Wise Monkeys Saturday night and I have to say I was well impressed. Early blues is right up my street. I wish more people would take the time  in delving into the past and giving it a listen. Keep it up you have a great sound.
From our appearance at Twinfest, Northampton. The two piece play through an array of musical styles, with an even bigger array of musical instruments and keep the audience completely engrossed throughout - 2017.